Valentines Surprise

This song is dedicated to my marvellous, wonderful, caring, gorgeous husband who went and surprised the life out of me by ordering a special parcel to be delivered today.

After 7 years together of never really doing anything special for Valentines Day, I would have been happy with him picking up a card on the way home from work just to say he hadn’t forgotten.

However, a big box was on my doorstep when I returned home from the hairdressers with all this inside.

I’m feeling really impressed right now.

Not that he needs to impress me.  I married him simply for who he is and that’s enough. It’s not like we never do anything so I just appreciate all the little things as and when they happen.

Lots of love to my husband on this very special day,

2 thoughts on “Valentines Surprise

Leave a Reply

