Todays Weigh In

Today I left SW weighing in at 17st 6.5lbs.

That’s 3.5lb off from last week.

I’M ELATED.

It also means 10% of my original SW weight off achieved.

It ALSO means, I got my 2st award and I am currently 25.5lbs off my starting weight at the end of June.

I’m more than happy with that. šŸ™‚

Christmas parties at clubs next week, I’m really looking forward to it and hoping to shift another lb or 2 by then. I’m on a roll, I’m full of positive and happy vibes and feeling strong that I can keep Christmas to a minimal damage area.

One thought on “Todays Weigh In

Leave a Reply

