Welcome

Dearest friends, old and new alike. Welcome to my new blog.

Change has come around yet again and I feel that now I am free of the “baby years”, now is the time to go for a more “grown up” blog.

This is as much about me, my life and where I am and where I want to be as it as about the past, the kids and life in general.

How often do us women say we’re more than just a wife or mother? This is my place to share my life as I reach my mid thirties. I love my husband and kids beyond words, yet there is still a woman on a journey of love, life and adventure making the most of every day that wants to blog, that wants to share her world with others.

I will soon have 3 children in full time school so I can work on my photography hobby, I can share recipes, I can be Becca again beyond the children.

So, here we go on Becca’s new adventure.

 

Leave a Reply

